Some quick nail art…

So..I’ve been Instagramming for the past few months, (I’m @/whispersofthewind on IG), and I’ve gained quite a few followers on there, so I decided that it would be fun to start blogging. For today, I did a quick nautical mani using Essie’s ‘Naughty Nautical,’ which is such a gorgeous colour! I almost passed up on it, but I’m really happy that I didn’t. It’s a really great colour for summer, and I love the micro shimmer! The formula was also good, it only took 2 coats.

IMG_3927

IMG_3919

2 thoughts on “Some quick nail art…

Leave a Reply

